OPD Team

OUR MOST VALUABLE OPDENHOFF RAW MATERIAL - A team with experience & new ideas

THIS IS OPDENHOFF

Quality, values AND philosophy

With Opdenhoff customer satisfaction is our ultimate goal. We are always committed to providing our customers with the highest quality, value and service to ensure that they are satisfied with our products and services. We are proud of our OPDPRO.CARE family and strive to continuously improve our processes and keep our customers satisfied.

Continuous improvement is the energy that drives our actions. The air we breathe is the irrepressible will to find innovative solutions to master our customers' challenges. We rely on cooperation with our customers and our partners to further ignite this will to innovate and constantly drive forward our growth ambitions.

THE ENERGY OF OUR ACTIONS

Meeting our commitments is of great importance to us. We believe that transparency and a sense of responsibility are central elements of our actions. That is why we are committed to upholding standards and only work with partners who share our values.

We are proud of our employees and managers and create a working environment that encourages their development and commitment. We believe that their success is our success and therefore invest in their training and development.

ABILITY, ACTION & PASSION

For us, AI and digitalization are the aspects that will take our success of CAN, DO and PASSION to new heights. Wings only grow if you have the courage and leap, which is why we are convinced that the use of AI will help us to better place people at the center of the interaction between man and machine. Our OPDPRO.CARE is the result of passion, experience and expertise in connecting company systems to create a networked digital world. By using AI and optimizing our digital processes, we want to offer our customers an even better process experience and enable our customers to increase their own sales.
With this aspiration in our hearts, we will continue to work hard to achieve our goals and realize our vision.

Kevin Jung

Team leader

Patrick Armbröster

Project management

Antonio Brunetti

Team Leader Office

OPD IT & OT & Engineering SKILLS

  • Java, React, C#, Mqtt, Amqp, Restfull Api, Docker, Neo4J, Sql, Opc Ua,
  • WinCC, Tia Portal, Classic Step 7, .net core, Mqtt, Neo4J,
    rami 4.0, EPlan, PRO PANEL, PREPLANNING,
  • Mindsphere, AWS, SAP.

Nicole Schmitz

Team IT-Software

nikolas janke

Team IIoT software

gracjan lipinski

Team OT-Software

PATRICK HENTSCHEL

Team OT-Software

MARKUS Wolf

Team IT-Software

Alexander scheeben

Mechanical Engineering Team

KEVIN KONICH

Team IIoT software

Jürgen Opdenhoff

Head of Engineering

FABIAN KLUG

Team IT-Software

Stephan Frenz

Team OT-Software

Michael Wawrik

Electrical Engineering Team

OPD VALUES

  • Innovation, team spirit, efficiency, scalability,
  • Modularity, curiosity, transparency,
  • Sustainability, flexibility, object-oriented
en_USEnglish
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

OPD Team

UNSER WERTVOLLSTER OPDENHOFF ROHSTOFF – Ein team mit erfahrung & NeugieR

DAS IST OPDENHOFF

Qualität, Werte UND Philosophie

Bei Opdenhoff ist Kundenzufriedenheit unser höchstes Ziel. Wir setzen uns stets dafür ein, unseren Kunden höchste Qualität, Wert und Service zu bieten, um sicherzustellen, dass sie mit unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen zufrieden sind. Wir sind stolz auf unsere OPDPRO.CARE-Familie und sind bestrebt, unsere Prozesse kontinuierlich zu verbessern und unsere Kunden stets zufriedenzustellen.

Die kontinuierliche Verbesserung ist für uns die Energie unseres Handelns. Unsere Luft zum atmen ist der unbändige Wille innovative Lösungen zu finden, um die Herausforderungen unserer Kunden zu meistern. Wir setzen auf die Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und unseren Partnern, um diesen Innovationswillen weiter zu entfachen und unseren Wachstumsanspruch stets voranzutreiben.

DIE ENERGIE UNSERES HANDELNS

Die Einhaltung unserer Verpflichtungen ist für uns von großer Bedeutung. Wir glauben daran, dass Transparenz und Verantwortungsbewusstsein zentrale Elemente unseres Handelns sind. Deshalb setzen wir uns für die Einhaltung von Standards ein und arbeiten nur mit Partnern zusammen, die unsere Werte teilen.

Wir sind stolz auf unsere Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte und schaffen ein Arbeitsklima, das ihre Entwicklung und ihr Engagement fördert. Wir glauben daran, dass ihr Erfolg unser Erfolg ist und investieren daher in ihre Weiterbildung und Entwicklung.

KÖNNEN, TUN & LEIDENSCHAFT

KI und Digitalisierung sind für uns die Aspekte, die unseren Erfolg aus KÖNNEN, TUN und LEIDENSCHAFT in neue Höhen bringt. Flügel wachsen nur wenn man den Mut hat und springt und deswegen sind wir davon überzeugt, dass der Einsatz von KI dazu beitragen wird, dass wir den Menschen besser in den Mittelpunkt der Interaktion zwischen Mensch und Maschine stellen können. Unser OPDPRO.CARE ist das Ergebnis aus Leidenschaft, Erfahrung und Kompetenz die Unternehmenssysteme zu verbinden und damit eine vernetzte digitale Welt zu schaffen. Durch den Einsatz von KI und die Optimierung unserer digitalen Prozesse möchten wir unseren Kunden ein noch besseres Prozesserlebnis bieten und damit unsere Kunden ihren eigenen Umsatz steigern können.
Mit diesem Anspruch im Herzen werden wir weiterhin hart arbeiten, um unsere Ziele zu erreichen und unsere Vision zu verwirklichen.

Kevin Jung

Teamleiter

Patrick Armbröster

Projektmanagement

Antonio Brunetti

Teamleiter Office

OPD IT & OT & Engineering SKILLS

  • Java, React, C#, Mqtt, Amqp, Restfull Api, Docker, Neo4J, Sql, Opc Ua,
  • WinCC, Tia Portal, Classic Step 7, .net core, Mqtt, Neo4J,
    rami 4.0, EPlan, PRO PANEL, PREPLANNING,
  • Mindsphere, AWS, SAP.

Nicole Schmitz

Team  IT-Software

nikolas janke

Team  IIoT-Software

gracjan lipinski

Team  OT-Software

PATRICK HENTSCHEL

Team  OT-Software

MARKUS Wolf

Team  IT-Software

Alexander scheeben

Team Mechanical Engineering

KEVIN KONICH

Team  IIoT-Software

Jürgen Opdenhoff

Head of Engineering

FABIAN KLUG

Team  IT-Software

Stephan Frenz

Team  OT-Software

Michael Wawrik

Team Electrical Engineering

OPD WERTE

  • Innovation, Teamgeist, Effizienz, Skalierbar,
  • Modularität, Neugierde, Transparenz,
  • Nachhaltigkeit, Flexibilität, Objektorientiert
de_DEGerman
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner